Pilot

Hey, I bet you were wondering where you can read all of the most edited and cleverly crafted innermost thoughts of Lorinda Dajose. Well, look no further.

I started this blog not because I think I have fascinating things to say to the entire internet, but as a way to let my family and friends know what I’m up to on my adventures in Copenhagen and Europe. Thus, I’m pretty sure you already know me if you’re reading this. But just in case you forgot—I am a junior at Caltech, double majoring in planetary science and philosophy, and I love reading and coffee.

In addition to this blog I like using Twitter. My username is @loveplanets.

So all of that introduction aside.. only a few more hours left in Amurrica! 🙂

Leave a Reply

