More music things; I don’t have a clever title here.

When I moved to CPH, I knew that it wouldn’t be practical to bring my guitar. I just resigned myself to the fact that I probably wouldn’t get to play very much for five months. However, after being seriously deprived for two months, I decided to buy a super cheap guitar to practice on and sell when I move back! So yesterday I finally went out and bought it 🙂

BU870PLCQAAl38Q

Isn’t she beautiful!!!! But now, I need name suggestions. Let me know what you think! (Also I’m not sure if “she” is a girl or boy yet. So any gender for names is cool. Woohoo!)

One thought on “More music things; I don’t have a clever title here.

Leave a Reply

